Our Leaders



Antoinette VanSchaick
Bayshore, New York

 President-Elect Lora A. Rosenthal
Islip, New York
(631) 224-7196 - Work
 Executive Secretary


Bertram Jackson

Greater New York City Area

 Parliamentarian Anita Cottrell, PP, PLS
Manlius, New York  
(315) 478-6551 - Work
Vice President and 
Immediate Past President


Action Council

All Past Presidents

Award of Excellence

Gina Negrin

Briefly New York

Christine Mersand, PLS

Bylaws & Standing Rules

Anita Cottrell, PP, PLS


Anita Cottrell, PP, PLS


Annual Meeting Host Chapter

Joyce Margraf Educational Trust Fund

Cheryl A. Zeranti, PP, PLS 


Executive Committee

Manual of Procedure

Executive Committee

Nominations and Elections

Cheryl vonHassel

Professional Development

Hosting Chapter

Website Development

Lora A. Rosenthal

Membership Chairperson

Touchdown Abstract Services, Inc.